Welcome

Faculty & Staff

Lecturer
Richard.Biehl@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
ENG2 428
Associate Professor
Vladimir.Boginski@ucf.edu
407-823-2204
Eng. II 312
Associate Instructor
Mark.Calabrese@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
Eng. II 422
Professor
Ahmad.Elshennawy@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5742
Eng. II 312
Program Director
John.Farr@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
ENG2 410
Assistant Professor
Ivan.Garibay@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
Engr. II Room 424
Associate Professor
Robert.Hoekstra@ucf.edu
(407) 823-6175
Engr. II 434
Pegasus Professor and Chairman
wkar@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
Engr. II
Assistant Professor
Heather.Keathley@ucf.edu
(407) 823-4745
Engr. II Room 430
Professor
Timothy.Kotnour@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5645
Engr. II 416
Associate Professor
glee@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2308
Eng. II 420
Professor
Pamela.McCauley@ucf.edu
(407) 823-6092
Eng. II 432
Associate Professor
Mansooreh.Mollaghasemi@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0216
Eng. II 403
University Distinguished Professor, Member, National Academy of Engineering (NAE)
dnight@mit.edu
(407) 823-2204
ENG2 Room 410
Associate Professor and Associate VP for Research & Commercialization
oneal@ucf.edu
(407) 882-1120
UTWR: 0204
Associate Professor
Michael.Proctor@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5296
Eng. II 318
Associate Professor
Luis.Rabelo@ucf.edu
(407) 882-0091
Eng. II 417
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Charles.Reilly@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5306
Eng. I 107
University Distinguished Professor and CAE Link Professor of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Central Florida
salvendy@purdue.edu
(407) 823-2204
Engr. II Room 312
Director of IST
Randall.Shumaker@ucf.edu
(407) 882-1301
3280 Progress Dr., Research Park
Assistant Professor
Adan.Vela@ucf.edu
(407) 823-4746
Engr. II Room 415
Assistant Professor
Qipeng.Zheng@ucf.edu
(407) 823-4367
Eng. II 421
Institute for Simulation and Training Deputy Director and Principal Investigator
bgoldiez@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1302
Institute for Simulation and Training
Provost's Distinguished Research Professor and Pegasus Professor
peter.hancock@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2310
PSY 301D
Secondary Joint Appointment in Industrial Engineering
lreinerm@ist.ucf.edu
407.882.1140
Partnership II: 306A
Associate Professor
Robert.Armacost@ucf.edu


Professor
Yasser.Hosni@ucf.edu


Professor
Linda.Malone@ucf.edu


Associate Dean for Planning and Knowledge Management UCF College of Medicine, and
Julia.Pet-Armacost@ucf.edu
(402) 882-0276 (Suncom: 363-0276)
College of Medicine University Tower, Room 320
Provost Emeritus and IEMS Emeritus Professor
Gary.Whitehouse@ucf.edu


Undergraduate Program Assistant
Sylecia.Groover@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2250
Eng. II 312-H
Associate Professor
Michael.Mullens@ucf.edu


Assistant Professor
Jennifer.Pazour@ucf.edu
(407) 823-4101
Eng. II 430
Associate Professor
Jose.Sepulveda@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5307
Eng. II 419
Accountant
JSwami@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5021
Eng. II 312-F
Coordinator, Academic Advising
Jacob.Lawhon@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
Engineering II, Room 312
Program Assistant
Claudia.Sardon@ucf.edu
(407) 823-1387
ENG2 312G
Graduate Admissions Specialist
ricardo.scuotto@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2301
ENG2 312H
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Liz.Stalvey@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5759
Eng. II 312-E
Accountant
Shirley.Wang@ucf.edu
(407) 823-1411
ENG2 312K
Courtesy Instructor

(407) 823-2204
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, Lima, Peru
Courtesy Instructor

(407) 823-2204
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, Lima, Peru
Courtesy Instructor
Fernando.Jimenez@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, Lima, Peru
Courtesy Instructor
carlos.marino@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, Lima, Peru
Courtesy Instructor
Carolina.Ullilen@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2204
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, Lima, Peru